Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bearwood Chapel
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 18:00Friday Club 1Friday Club 1 6-7pm
19:15Friday Club 2
Saturday 2nd June 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoSpanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:30Morning Service The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning WorshipThe 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00EngageMeeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
18:00Sunday Night ChurchSunday Night Church is a different type of church gathering running between 6pm & 8pm every Sunday Night including
19:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
Monday 4th June 2018 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3
Wednesday 6th June 2018 20:00House GroupWe have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Thursday 7th June 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 8th June 2018 18:00Friday Club 1Friday Club 1 6-7pm
19:15Friday Club 2
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30Morning Service The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning WorshipThe 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00EngageMeeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
18:00Sunday Night ChurchSunday Night Church is a different type of church gathering running between 6pm & 8pm every Sunday Night including
19:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
Monday 11th June 2018 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3
Wednesday 13th June 2018 20:00House GroupWe have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Thursday 14th June 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 15th June 2018 18:00Friday Club 1Friday Club 1 6-7pm
19:15Friday Club 2
Saturday 16th June 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoSpanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:30Morning Service The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning WorshipThe 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00EngageMeeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
18:00Sunday Night ChurchSunday Night Church is a different type of church gathering running between 6pm & 8pm every Sunday Night including
19:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
Monday 18th June 2018 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3
Wednesday 20th June 2018 20:00House GroupWe have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Thursday 21st June 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 22nd June 2018 18:00Friday Club 1Friday Club 1 6-7pm
19:15Friday Club 2
Saturday 23rd June 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoSpanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:30Morning Service The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning WorshipThe 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00EngageMeeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
18:00Sunday Night ChurchSunday Night Church is a different type of church gathering running between 6pm & 8pm every Sunday Night including
19:0021 CDMeeting for Young People
Monday 25th June 2018 14:00Monday PMDetails of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00ToddlersToddlers 0-3
Wednesday 27th June 2018 20:00House GroupWe have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Friday 29th June 2018 18:00Friday Club 1Friday Club 1 6-7pm
19:15Friday Club 2
Saturday 30th June 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con CristoSpanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available