Home > Calendar

Calendar

Calendar of Events for Bearwood Chapel.

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 2nd March 2018 18:00Friday Club 1
Friday Club 1 6-7pm
Saturday 3rd March 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con Cristo
Spanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Morning Service
The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning Worship
The 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00Engage
Meeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
19:0021 CD
Meeting for Young People
Monday 5th March 2018 14:00Monday PM
Details of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00Toddlers
Toddlers 0-3
Wednesday 7th March 2018 20:00House Group
We have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Thursday 8th March 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 9th March 2018 18:00Friday Club 1
Friday Club 1 6-7pm
Saturday 10th March 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con Cristo
Spanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Morning Service
The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning Worship
The 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00Engage
Meeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
19:0021 CD
Meeting for Young People
Monday 12th March 2018 14:00Monday PM
Details of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00Toddlers
Toddlers 0-3
Wednesday 14th March 2018 20:00House Group
We have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Thursday 15th March 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 16th March 2018 18:00Friday Club 1
Friday Club 1 6-7pm
Saturday 17th March 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con Cristo
Spanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Morning Service
The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning Worship
The 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00Engage
Meeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
19:0021 CD
Meeting for Young People
Monday 19th March 2018 14:00Monday PM
Details of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00Toddlers
Toddlers 0-3
Wednesday 21st March 2018 20:00House Group
We have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Thursday 22nd March 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 23rd March 2018 18:00Friday Club 1
Friday Club 1 6-7pm
Saturday 24th March 2018 17:00Nueva Vida Con Cristo
Spanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Morning Service
The service will include lively singing, children's activities and Bible teaching with opportunity from time to time to ask questions and discuss topics. The aim of the service is to provide a relaxed setting to worship and learn about God together. If you are looking for somewhere to worship or to find out more about the Christian faith, why not give this service a try?
11:15Morning Worship
The 11:15 service starts with lively worship including a mixture of contemporary songs and well-loved traditional hymns.
17:00Engage
Meeting at 1700 to discuss the bible in an informal way
19:0021 CD
Meeting for Young People
Monday 26th March 2018 14:00Monday PM
Details of new group on Monday at 2pm
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00Toddlers
13:00Toddlers
Toddlers 0-3
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:30Holy Week Communion
20:00House Group
We have various groups meeting see our information on small groups
Thursday 29th March 2018 20:00House Group
Friday 30th March 2018 08:15Good Friday Breakfast
Good Friday Breakfast and Communion, 30th March from 8:15am
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00Coffee Morning in Community Cafe
17:00Nueva Vida Easter Con Cristo
Spanish Fellowship meets weekly. English translation available
<< February 2018